Main Page

Header Content Region


get in touch

PDF File 5K Course Map
PDF File One-Mile Fun Run Map

Superhero 5K STL

Promote Your Page Too

Superhero 5-K

Once again, LIFECHURCH and Crisis Aid International will be combining their efforts to host our annual Superhero 5K to help raise funds for the work we do together to help rescue and rehabilitate girls who have been enslaved by the world of human trafficking. The race will have a superhero theme and will be held at our Fenton campus (1416 Larkin Williams Road, Fenton, MO 63026) on Saturday, September 26. Registration starts at 8:00 a.m. and the race begins at 9:00 a.m. Please visit our "Registration" page to get signed-up today!

Entry Fees

  • $15 Student, Military, & First Responders
  • $30 Standard
  • $35 Event Day Registrations
  • $60 Family
    (up to 4 people–each registrant gets a shirt)
    $10+ each additional family member
    Families must register at the same time


Two Tracks

For superheroes of all ages and experience levels, we are offering a 5K chip-timed race and an untimed one-mile walk/fun run.

Wheeler-Friendly Course!


Food, Music, Games, and Activities for Heroes of All Ages!

Bounce House, Super Hero Red Carpet Photos, Face Painting, Crafts, & More!


Fastest run time awards will be given to

  • The top male and female runners.
  • The top wheelchair racer.
  • The top three male and female runners in each of the following age groups:
    17 & Under

Costume awards will be given for:

  • Best Costume for Child 0-10
  • Best Costume for Teen 11-17
  • Best Costume for Adult 18-25
  • Best Costume for Adult 26+

There will also be awards given for the largest team, the top fundraising team, and the top individual fundraiser!


Why We Have this Event...



slide up button